Officers and Board


Cassandra McGilbray, President
Joely Branscum, Secretary
Carol Lively, Treasurer
Vanessa Goley, Parliamentarian
Jason Mussyal, President-Elect
Micky Kellum, Treasurer-Elect
Bruce Hammer, Past-President

Board Members

Term ends December 2011

Marianna Masters
Janet Horn
Tina Adams
Jammie Sartin
Joyce Wallace
Tammy Hall
Gary Newberry

Term ends December 2012

Shade McKinde
Lisa Purdy
John M Sharp
Lee Cohlmia
Clay Pettis
Cheryl Adams
Kari Spruill

8 thoughts on “Officers and Board

  1. just wanted to say that this site is realy great and I’m happy that i found it

    I’ve gotten exposed to quite a lot of information here and just wanted to give my 3 cents.

Comments are closed.