Previous Officers and Board Members


2010 Officers and Board


Bruce Hammer, President
Natalie Cordova, Secretary
John M. Sharp, Treasurer
Dawn Zellner, Parliamentarian
Sloan Wood, President-Elect
Laurel Eaton, Treasurer-Elect
Clay Pettis, Past-President

Board Members

Term ends December 2010

Melissa Stephens
Lois Gibson
Kaye Kirk
Jean Underwood
Tawana Laurent
Jennifer Hodges

 Term ends December 2011

Marianna Masters
Janet Horn
Tina Adams
Jammie Sartin
Joyce Wallace
Tammy Hall
Gary Newberry

One thought on “Previous Officers and Board Members

  1. Free Piano

    Superb website you have here but I was wanting to know if you knew of any community forums that cover the same topics discussed in this article? I’d really love to be a part of online community where I can get feed-back from other experienced people th…nn1nn1